For more information, deepen the entrance modality and candidate to ELITE:

  • E-mail: elite@lseg.com
  • Fill in the Online Form to be contacted by the ELITE Team
  • Contact the Relationship Manager according to your location

   

ELITE Team
• Marta Testi – Head of ELITE Europe
mtesti@lseg.com
• Carolina Avanzini – ELITE Europe Associate
cavanzini@lseg.com
• Philip Papasavvas, ELITE Europe Analyst
PPapasavvas@lseg.com

• Umerah Akram – Head of ELITE UK
uakram@lseg.com
• Zarina Nasib – ELITE UK Manager
ZNasib@lseg.com
• Jack Hurdidge – UK Associate
JHurdidge@lseg.com 

• Giacinto Oriolo – Senior Manager Central and Eastern Europe
goriolo@lseg.com
• Delphine Bres – France
dbres@lseg.com
• Imma Puig Simon- Spain
Imma.puigsimon-ext@lseg.com